Who am I?

My name is Barbora, I´m 26 years old and I have spent many years surrounded by children in variuous occasions.
I had a practise and a chance to work with children in Infant´s house, kindergartens from which one was of a waldorf´s type. I was also a leader of a scout team and I was participating projects with socially weak children.
I was working as a nanny with many Irish and Czech families, where I took the most of experiences. Currently I´m working as a volunteer at mother´s center and center for vissualy impaired and retarded people. I´m holding up to date CRB check and First Aid certificate.

My educational background is: 
  • High school of education, finshed with leaving exam
  • Bussines university, finished with Bachelor degree   
  • Hello language school
My profesional qualifications:
  • First aid certificate
  • Social and psychlogical sciences postgradual certificate
  • Children special massage techniques
  • Project for socially weak children - MAKE A CONNECTION
My professional experiences (for references and details, I can send a full CV):
  • October 2012 - now: Volunteer at Mother´s help center (Looking after 2months to 6 yers old children)
  • October 2012 - now:  Nanny and assistance (baby boy 1 month old)
  • July 2012 - September 2012: Pedagogue at waldorf´s based nursery school 
  • October 2011 - February 2012: Nanny (4. months - girl), (26. months - boy)
  • January 2012 - February 2012: Nursery assistant at infant´s house - Ctyrlistek
  • January 2011 - September 2011: Nanny for Olwyn Egan - Ireland (7 years old boy), (5 years old boy), (2,5 years old boy)
  • January 2010 -  September 2010: Nanny for Kathy Normoyle - Ireland (6 and 4 months old boys)
  • July 2010 - September 2010: Nightnanny for Sheilla and Dermit - Ireland  
  • July 2006 - August 2006: Nanny for Adrien - Ireland (4 years old boy)
  • January 2006 - August 2006: Nanny for Deiodre O´Brien - Ireland (1,5 years old and 3,5 years old baby girls)
  • January 2005 - January 2006: Leader in a boy scout team of Czech republic - Junak.
  • July - August (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009): Nanny (2 months girl, 4 years old boy, 6 years old girl
  • March 2005 - June 2006: Assistant for menatally disabled children 
Provided services: Based on my previuous expertise and experiences I offer my services in positions of nanny, nightnanny, mothershelp, maternity nurse.

Location: Preferable Bristol, Bath, Sommerset, after further discussion I would work anywhere in UK, Germany or France. 

I´m currently enrolled in courses for Baby scarving course, and maternity nurse course.
I would be eglidgible to register with Offsted.  

If you have any further questions don´t hesitateto contact me. 


yours Nanny B.

No comments:

Post a Comment